Craving Daddy’s Cock

Just woke and threw off most of my fears from last night (daddy was at the doctors yesterday and things felt stifled when He responded to me). It’s a new day and a new opportunity to take care of daddy. To show Him how much I care about Him.

That’s a truth as much as it is a reminder to me. I can very quickly fall into laziness and feeling consumed by my own needs. I’m assuming though that my needs and expressing them are over for quite a while again.

When I made the last video from yesterday, it was saying that I understood and I won’t ask again. Then I did my best to make up for it by sucking daddy’s cock replica and impaling my pussy on top of it. Slowly riding it up and down the way I might if we were together. I pulled His cock out and licked all my juices off it; kissing Him softly and holding Him in between my big tits.

I had asked daddy if I could see His cock, again. All of it, please. I asked to hear Him cum. I scream for Him as I squirt and cum so hard; I am DYING to experience all of Him in that way. It’s hard enough that I can’t meet Him, I crave at least being able to see and hear Him from a distance. He just said that baby girl has a long way to go before she sees the reward of seeing daddy’s cock again. That makes me so wet even writing that. Wet and a deep longing that’s indescribable.

You know, it just occurred to me why He hasn’t used the toy that hooks up to my toy through Wifi yet: He would have to show all that. Well, maybe. I suppose He could use His toy with the sound and camera off but typing would be a bitch, I would think. Very distracting. If we use the toys in sync, then I’d be able to atleast hear Him cum. Can you see how twisted all of this has me? I think of nothing else all day. It’s no wonder I can still eat and drive, I swear!!

So, this morning I woke and pulled down my little leopard lace panties and peed in the toilet for Him. I slowly opened, what He calls, my training bra (it was for after the surgery, but I still wear it to bed to keep the girls in place). I played with my tits and felt how sore the nipples still were from the all day abuse of the bobbi pins.

Not sure if He will just say “gm” (His easy way to say good morning, which often makes me feel I’ve done something wrong) which will be hard to overcome, or something more engaging. I never know, I never know why and all I can do is my best.

Gosh, I do love being His slut. Pain and deprivation included, I guess. I do care about Him so deeply, too. If I even think about Him being in pain or deteriorating (or god forbid, worse…can’t write it), I break down crying.

He might say because I fear losing what I get from Him. I can’t deny that. I have cum to crave all of Him and what it evokes in me. However, I often see Him independently. Just a human who has had so much to deal with. So much pain and misery. So much disappointment and hardship. I feel deeply for Him. I pray for His health to see Him riding His motorcycles again and living the wild dangerous life He had; or, at the least, a new life without all the damage.

I doubt He’d be in my life if that were so. He’d be off to find what He needs. Whatever He would want. For now, I’m grateful for His presence in my life, and I pray for His health. Always.

Leave a Reply

