Seething Heaving Dirty Lil Whore

I’m standing and holding fast, no I won’t say those words anymore, not again. 

What desire crawls deep inside me stays,

Stays deep

Stays hidden

I will cover it over like layers of wallpaper.

But this new release, a gushing of pain, muscles convulse.

A rush of hot piss runs down my thighs with nothing held back.

You watch and I give in to your eyes and your voice.

Do I allow myself to let you see how much I wanna feel your lips on my pussy, your tongue, your teeth and your mouth filled with my flow…

but it’s too late, you already know, already speak the darkness for me, from inside me.

And I let you.

Again and again, till even you lose count.

Tell me, you say, tell me what you want to hear.

How my legs tremble with fear and the pull of having your head between my knees.

God please, and let me show you all of me and release a tidal wave to drown you for this crushing of my soul, which I give with no chance of not giving.

For you, I am at once helpless and vindictive,

victim and perpetrator

a seething, heaving dirty lil whore.

Leave a Reply

