Tender Marks

This moment reaching across miles

exposed as always in front of you.

No boundaries this body is yours,

molded like clay by your hands.

Desperate and depraved it all smells like you now,

your scent inside me and part of who I be,

who I become,

who I cum to see is me,

Your taste.

Your touch,

Fills and covets and ravishes it all

till all of it is gone and born new in your eyes.

It is your voice I hear

comforting and harsh

broken and real.

At once here with me and so far.

When you rip into this flesh

leave nothing,

nothing but a memory

and show the tender marks, I will.

For all to know

it is you…

and all that is left.

 

 

Leave a Reply

