The Sleeping Slut

Sometimes He gets mad at me and says I blame Him for my sluthood. And I get mad inside and think I have a reason to. He woke up the Sleeping Slut. He discovered her and reminded her who she was. He caused her to want to feed her appetite.

Then I have a night like tonight. He’s been asleep all day. In other words…He has had NO influence on me today. In fact, He has been brushing off my sexual innuendos and ignoring most of that in me.

So then HOW can I blame my need to be used so badly I could bite the head off a bat a-la-Ozzy on Him?

I can’t!! I have to own me own needs. I want to be used. I want to be taken. I want to feel a stranger fuck my mouth with his dripping cock. I want him to grab a fist full of my hair and force himself into my throat. Then rip down my panties, bend me over and fuck me so hard I whimper. I go limp from someone taking me so hard I have no other choice.

I crave that release. It’s not His fault I feel that. It’s just inside me and when it doesn’t get released for too long I start to snap at those around me. I feel caged.

I had the opportunity to set something up tonight. Only I felt so trapped by my worry over Him that I ignored that and suffered instead. The truth is though, and this is what I feel He’s always tried to show me: It only comes when we give up…stop trying.

Fucking someone tonight would have been a release and a letting go. It would have helped other things flow. Or. OR! I can stop even fighting THAT and let this wet pussy pull in everything I need.

I can let my needs cum out and stop fighting all of it. Him included. I can just let go.

Leave a Reply

