Three Cocks in One Day

I’m still in bed and my mind is drifting back to a day about a year ago. It was a day that we were so connected and talking all day. It was probably one of the most hot, bold and adventurous for me and pleased Him the most, as far as I can tell.

The first guy I met was a local black guy. He was my first black cock. That’s already wetting my lil pussy just writing that. Took him in my car and had the camera on the whole time so He could watch. Black guy took to what to do right away and put his hand up my dress, feeling no panties and easy access to my dripping cunt. Fingering me and sliding his fingers around my lips.

I parked, and we got in the back seat. He asked if he were the first black guy I had been with, and I admitted to it, making me even wetter. My mind almost exploded when I took his hard black throbbing cock into my aching mouth and pussy. The sound of me moaning like a slut actually caught me by surprise. It was as if it were someone else’s voice breaking out of me.

The fact that I knew He was watching….that He might be pleased and yes, I admit it…pleased WITH ME, was making everything build to an intensity I had never felt before. I probably was more into THAT than even having my first black cock. Believe me, later when I was able to process what I had experienced I felt it though.

I met my second guy behind a hotel. He also got into the back seat with me and He was watching. I sucked cock like my life depended on it (and in many ways it felt like that, because His approval felt like life itself). The guy lifted my little flowered summer dress over my hips and fucked me hard, leaving me with my second load of cum dripping down my slutty thighs.

My head was spinning that so much had happened that day. Hearing how happy He was that I was letting my cunt be used like a proper slut was heaven for me. That He had been stroking His cock watching me…my GOD nothing felt better to me that that.

We spoke for awhile in the car. I loved every second of hearing His voice, His words, His attention. When I left the car to go get something to eat, I was on cloud 9. My whole body was buzzing, and I was like a magnet for others to respond to. As soon as I got my food and went to sit, I noticed a guy sitting alone. I asked in such an open, vibrant way to sit with him that he pulled the chair out for me. I could feel the vibe between us and within minutes we were talking sex. I know that sounds absurd but when Universe responds, it really does!!

I drove this man to the hotel parking lot and sucked his cock. He was shocked and overwhelmed, but he loved shooting his cum down my throat. I felt how happy this guy was, like the Fuck Fairy had granted a long held wish. I loved every second. Loved being that for him, and loved the deviance of just doing it. Being so twisted and slutty that I had three cocks in one day!

He said I totally got extra credit for the last cock. I don’t think I’ve felt that wrapped in His pride and excitement and pleasure ever. And it felt like this part of me that was afraid to take chances and just go for it, had been put to rest forever.

Like a butterfly from a chrysalis the truth of who I was had emerged. His love and giving Him pleasure had brought magic into my life. It had made me feel so alive and full of confidence, beauty and strength it’s hard to describe. Being His slut was not only exhilarating, it felt sacred.  It felt like being in a magical world with only Him in it, and life was an enormous limitless playground to fill up on. No guilt, no shame…I was His slut. And in His eyes, I was perfect and whole.

For that day anyway….dreams don’t last forever, but for that moment–life was perfect.

By the way, it’s getting a bit lonely writing all of this. I’d love to hear your view of this. What are your feelings? What turns you on? It’s all about reflection. Leave me a comment and start a conversation. Thanks for reading : )

 

Leave a Reply

