Cumming on Command

Someone from Fet mentioned he had a submissive who could cum on demand. Fuck, that peeked my interest.  No. It made me envious; jealous.

“Can someone really cum on command”? I asked Him, after I read that. He reminded me how I could cum from the sound of His voice…so yes. And yes, there have been a few times that He’ll say something so provocative and erotic to me that I literally convulse. My whole body reacts to it so intensely that it feels like cumming, and I haven’t even touched myself.

Cumming, by the way, is NOT easy for me. By myself I can very easily (although if I’m upset, that becomes a challenge). I have never cum when fucking other people. Long term relationships, not included.  Even a time when a man and his wife took me home for, I’d have to say, “the night of my life”as far as play dates are concerned. He made me me squirt so hard it shocked me, yet I didn’t cum.

There is a real craving in me to be able to “cum on command” or firstly to cum without controlling it. I can sense that inside my head is this gatekeeper that just won’t take a coffee break. I have so much mental chatter inside that I can’t let go.

Gosh, I envy men. For the most part, they seem to have no issue there. I have been with a few men that had mental or emotional blocks, but few.

I have no problem letting myself experience fucking men, being used by them; yet I can’t jump that wall. I want to. I’ve even had streaks of time that I can’t cum for Him!! That is always something that really upsets me. I can sense that there’s a pleasure He gets out of making me cum. It’s a gift to me as well. A reward for doing as I was told or for being a pleasing slut.  To hear Him say, “go get your toy”, or “go get my cock”….fuck, I can feel right now what that does to my pussy. At least my body responds on command in that way.

Im sure I’m not the only woman with this concern. I’ve read other blogs talking about it. Still, I have this fantasy of meeting Him and being so excited and turned on, so completely immersed, so wholly taken over that I have no control over what my body does. That cumming is just a natural reaction and a total giving in because I can’t not! Because my mind has given in to what my body and He demands. Is it possible? I’d love to find out.

 

Leave a Reply

