Skype for Pay

Almost two years into this Alice In Wunderland kind of experience and I’m still wondering how deep the rabbit hole goes. One avenue I have given some thought to, due to His suggestion, is Skype for Pay.

I would like very much to find some clients who want a special connection on Skype. Going live for them and doing what they enjoy. Showing myself to them, dressing in ways that turn them on, being a slut for their pleasure. Telling them the intimate details of what I have experienced fucking other men while they stroke themselves in front of me.

Its getting me all wet and my nipples hard thinking about it. I could even make videos that would be personalized to their taste or theme or just using their name. It’s such a turn on, and I know He would love me to do it, too.

If that lights your mind up or stiffens your cock, then why not contact me?

Sarahbebefille@yahoo.com or sarah.bebefille on Skype. I’d love to meet you.

Leave a Reply

