Daddy’s Lil Slut

“Hot lil slut”. Good god, you have NO idea what those words did to my lil pussy. To my heart. It’s been such a painfully long time since He’s spoken to me like that.

I had just had two experiences that were amazingly exciting and the second one He was there….on camera…participating!! The night before I had met a friend of hubby’s who was staying at our house–too baked to drive. He text me as I was driving home that he wanted to meet me. So with hubby awake watching TV in our bedroom, his friend snuck out the basement slider, walked down the road to meet me and fucked me in the back seat of my car. When I returned home I fucked hubby full of his friend’s cum dripping down my thigh. That thought/feeling while I impaled my pussy onto hubby’s stiff thick cock almost made me cum.

The following day I wound up in the bed of a black lover. I text Him saying that I got a text from this man; black lover had a hard cock and wanted to fuck me. Would that be ok? He texted, “Of course”. My heart was pounding out of my chest.

Dressed in a new black, short, tight slut dress to be fucked in, I propped up my phone so He could watch. Leaning down over black lover, I swallowed his cock feeling it get hard as iron in my wet mouth. He spoke out loud to me through Skype (the absolute hottest thing to hear His voice while I fuck someone for his pleasure): “Put your elbows down on the mattress while he fucks you”.  Fuck, yes. I felt black lover’s cock hit the top of my hole while his cock was punishing me for being such a dirty slut.

I felt my cunt fill with his cum but I wasn’t done. I needed more. “Do you have those handcuffs”, I suggested. Black lover pulled my arms behind my back and made the cuffs really tight on my wrists. He shoved my face onto his cock and made me choke and gag till I begged for air…over and over and over. My eyes tearing, heart panicking….loving every second of it. “Take it ALL like he told you to”, He prodded through the phone.

When I got home He had me get my green toy He calls Kermit. “Did you cum yet”? No, I hadn’t. It’s for their pleasure not mine. My pleasure is in the being used, the being a fucktoy for their desires…and for pleasing Him. To know I’ve done something that has won His approval; it’s everything to me.

“Show me”, His words commanded me. I was stripped down naked with my legs spread wide over the arms of the chair. Slamming Kermit into my drenched pussy, I could hear His silky deep voice almost whispering to me, teasing me into submission to do as He said: Cum.

It was as if a freight train of a wave picked me up and threw me into the deepest orgasm my body has ever experienced. My voice yelling out so loudly I couldn’t even hear His words any longer. He owns me, I swear. Every piece of me.

Forever

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

