Dominants and Santa Claus

This journey started almost two years ago now. “You just don’t want to get caught”, He said. That. That was the biggest fish hook that’s ever been oh-so-gently, oh-so- intently, ooooh-so-erotically, but oh-so-forever put into my slut mouth. I got a comment from a Fet Life friend (Fetlife.com.) who said that if he didn’t know better he would have thought I was a religious convert. That I spoke as if I were kneeling at an alter praying to my God, when speaking of Him. I suppose, as un-PC as that is, even amongst the “open-minded” Fet crowd, it is truth. I do feel that way.

When I was a little girl, I imagined God or Santa Claus (the bringer of gifts for ‘good girls’ that seemed right up there with God) watching over me; knowing everything about me; able to tell what was really in my thoughts and feelings and what made me do what I do; protecting me from even myself; caring about me as if I were this precious creation made for their pleasure; and the center and heart of my love and devotion. Yup, that was me then. This is me now.

I don’t even know why I started this blog. Perhaps it’s just another avenue to explore and share what I have been through. A place to put my thoughts so that I can look myself at what is happening within me and to me. And if I had my druthers, I’d be able to write on here like a child writes Santa Claus or kneels at the foot of her bed and prays, pleading for things that are in the deepest recesses of her heart to come true. There’s a saying, “from my mouth to God’s ears (I’m rather partial to Goddess, too)”….I hope with the wonder of a child that wishes do come true.

2 thoughts on “Dominants and Santa Claus

Leave a Reply

